Dinosaur Jr. Bug CD CD- Bingo Merch Official Merchandise Shop Official
Dinosaur Jr.

Bug CD

Regular price €12.00

The third studio album by American alternative rock band Dinosaur Jr., originally released in October 1988.


1. Freak Scene

2. No Bones

3. They Always Come

4. Yeah We Know

5. Let It Ride

6. Pond Song 

7. Budge

8. The Post

9. Don't



Sold Out