Chilly Gonzales

A very chilly christmas Digital


Title: A very chilly christmas
Format: Digital (MP3)
Released in 2020

From feudal oldies to newer holiday pop canon, A very chilly christmas surveys a broad scope of seasonal repertoire and sentiment. There’s grandeur and solemnity, there’s austerity and merriment, an original featuring Feist and covers featuring Jarvis Cocker. And there’s Mariah Carey. 
As a whole, the album’s gift is the space it creates for quieter moments amid the flurry and noise of the season. 

Digital Tracklist
01) White Christmas
02) Silent Night
03) Good King Wenceslas
04) Silver Bells
05) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
06) Last Christmas
07) The Banister Bough (feat Feist)
08) Jingle Bells
09) All I Want For Christmas Is You
10) In the Bleak Midwinter (feat Jarvis Cocker)
11) Snow Is Falling In Manhattan (feat Jarvis Cocker and Feist)
12) O Tannenbaum
13) Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging
14) O Come, All Ye Faithful
15) We Three Kings
16) Auld Lang Mynor

Please Note: This product is NOT SHEET MUSIC. It is digital AUDIO (MP3 format)

You may also like

Recently viewed