Chilly Gonzales

Ivory Tower 2x12" Vinyl


Title: Ivory Tower
Format: 2x12"" Vinyl (Black), 180g

Released in 2010

Produced by BOYS NOIZE. Soundtrack to the prize-winning feature film IVORY TOWER starring Chilly Gonzales, Peaches & Tiga and directed by Adam Traynor.
“The best piano-driven slice of Disco in 10 years.” Rough Trade

Side A
. Knight Moves
. I Am Europe
. Bittersuite
Side B
. Smothered Mate
. The Grudge
. Rococo Chanel
Side C
. Never Stop
. Pixel Paxil
. You Can Dance
Side D
. Crying
. Final Fantasy
. Siren Song
. Never Stop Chilly Gonzales Rap

You may also like

Recently viewed