Chilly Gonzales

Ivory Tower Digital


Title: Ivory Tower
Format: Digital (MP3)

Released in 2010

Produced by BOYS NOIZE. Soundtrack to the prize-winning feature film IVORY TOWER starring Chilly Gonzales, Peaches & Tiga and directed by Adam Traynor. “The best piano-driven slice of Disco in 10 years.” Rough Trade

01)  Knight Moves
02)  I Am Europe
03)  Bittersuite
04)  Smothered Mate
05)  The Grudge
06)  Rococo Chanel
07)  Never Stop
08)  Pixel Paxil
09)  You Can Dance
10)  Crying
11)  Final Fantasy
12)  Siren Song
13)  Never Stop Chilly Gonzales Rap

You may also like

Recently viewed