Chilly Gonzales

Octave Minds CD


Title: Octave Minds
Format: CD

Released in 2014

OCTAVE MINDS are Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales, who first collaborated on the 2010 Chilly Gonzales album “Ivory Tower”. This project sees the duo truly melding their musical minds, composing and live-producing together. 88 keys and 808 kicks. New-Age Electronic-Romance… This offer includes CD digipack with booklet poster.

01)  Symmetry Slice
02)  Anthem
03)  Initials KK
04)  Tap Dance
05)  Royalty
06)  Om
07)  Together
08)  Projectionist
09)  Done Deal
10)  In Silence
11)  Symmetry Slice (Part 2)

You may also like

Recently viewed