Chilly Gonzales

Soft Power 2x12" Vinyl


Title: Soft Power
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Released in 2008

Gonzales' misunderstood masterpiece with contributions from Jamie Lidell, Feist and Tek Latex... CD and Vinyl versions include 3 bonus tracks.

01)  Working Together
02)  Slow Down
03)  Theme From In-Between
04)  Unrequited Love
05)  Map Of The World
06)  Modalisa
07)  Apology
08)  Let's Ride
09)  C Major
10)  Singing Something
11)  Fortunately, Unfortunately
12)  Slow Down (Remix)
13)  Home Movies

You may also like

Recently viewed