Chilly Gonzales

Soft Power CD


Title: Soft Power
Format: CD

Released in 2008

Gonzales' misunderstood masterpiece with contributions from Jamie Lidell, Feist and Tek Latex... CD and Vinyl versions include 3 bonus tracks.

01)  Working Together 
02)  Slow Down 
03)  Theme From In-Between 
04)  Unrequited Love 
05)  Map Of The World 
06)  Modalisa 
07)  Apology 
08)  Let's Ride 
09)  C Major 
10)  Singing Something 
11)  Fortunately, Unfortunately 
12)  Slow Down (Remix)
13)  Home Movies

You may also like

Recently viewed