Magic Chairs LP


Magic Chairs is the third studio album from Danish indie rock group Efterklang. The album is the band's first release on their new label 4AD, and was released on February 22, 2010 and a day later in North America. The album was also released on the band's own label, Rumraket, in Scandinavia.

1. Modern Drift

2. Alike

3. I Was Playing Drums

4. Raincoats

5. Harmonics

6. Full Moon

7. The Soft Beating

8. Scandinavian Love

9. Mirror Mirror

10. Natural Tune


You may also like

Recently viewed