Alive In New Light (CD)


The eighth IAMX studio album 'Alive In New Light' originally released in 2018.

Comes in a beautifully designed digipack with 16 page booklet containing all lyrics. Featuring the beautiful artwork of Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature.

Also available on vinyl record.

Track list:

  1. Stardust
  2. Alive In New Light
  3. Break The Chain
  4. Body Politics
  5. Exit
  6. Stalker
  7. Big Man
  8. Mile Deep Hollow
  9. The Power And The Glory

You may also like

Recently viewed