Alive In New Light (Vinyl Record)


The eighth IAMX studio album 'Alive In New Light' originally released in 2018.

Comes in a beautifully designed vinyl covering, featuring the artwork of Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature. Contains all lyrics printed onto the vinyl sleeve.

Also available as a CD.


Side A:

  1. Stardust
  2. Alive In New Light
  3. Break The Chain
  4. Body Politics
  5. Exit

Side B:

  1. Stalker
  2. Big Man
  3. Mile Deep Hollow
  4. The Power And The Glory

You may also like

Recently viewed