Echo Echo (CD)


The IAMX acoustic album 'Echo Echo' originally released in 2020.

Comes in a digipack, beautifully designed by Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature.

Also available on vinyl record.

Track list:

  1. I Come With Knives (Acoustic)
  2. Kiss And Swallow (Acoustic)
  3. Mercy (Acoustic)
  4. I Salute You Christopher (Acoustic)
  5. The Background Noise (Acoustic)
  6. You Can Be Happy (Acoustic)
  7. Bernadette (Acoustic)
  8. Spit It Out (Acoustic)
  9. Insomnia (Acoustic)
  10. The Power And The Glory (Acoustic)
  11. Surrender (Acoustic)

You may also like

Recently viewed