Echo Echo (Double Vinyl Record)


The IAMX acoustic album 'Echo Echo' originally released in 2020.

Comes in a beautifully designed gatefold, featuring the artwork of Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature.

Shipped to you safely wrapped in tape sealed double thickness mailers with locking tabs.

Also available as a CD.


Side A:

  1. I Come With Knives (Acoustic)
  2. Kiss And Swallow (Acoustic)
  3. Mercy (Acoustic)

Side B:

  1. I Salute You Christopher (Acoustic)
  2. The Background Noise (Acoustic)
  3. You Can Be Happy (Acoustic)

Side C:

  1. Bernadette (Acoustic)
  2. Spit It Out (Acoustic)

Side D:

  1. Insomnia (Acoustic)
  2. The Power And The Glory (Acoustic)
  3. Surrender (Acoustic)

You may also like

Recently viewed