Everything Is Burning (Metanoia Addendum) (CD)


Everything Is Burning (Metanoia Addendum) originally Released in 2016.

7 songs and 9 remixes. Completing the Metanoia era.

Disc 1 is 7 wholly new and wonderful tracks, written before and after the Metanoia release. Disc 2 is a collection of remixes from the Metanoia album. Comes in a beautifully designed double CD pack with lyrics sheet.

Disc 1:

  1. Everything Is Burning
  2. Dead In This House
  3. Triggers
  4. Scars
  5. The Void
  6. Eternity
  7. Turning Crimson

Disc 2:

  1. North Star (Future Funk Squad Remix)
  2. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
  3. North Star (Mr. Kitty Remix)
  4. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (SlickNik_CE Remix)
  5. Happiness (Gary Numan Remix)
  6. Look Outside (Marat Sad remix)
  7. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me (Single Mix)
  8. North Star (Addendum Mix)
  9. Happiness (Single Mix)

    You may also like

    Recently viewed