Machinate (CD) - Limited Edition


The new IAMX modular album 'Machinate' released on November 19th, 2021.

Comes in a high quality digipak case, featuring macro photography by Chris Corner.

A limited run of 1000.

Also available on vinyl record.


  1. Art Bleeds Money
  2. Disharmony As Vice
  3. The Absolute Shall
  4. Dyscalculia
  5. Normal
  6. Buy Fuck Die
  7. Vulgar Divide
  8. Electra Complex
  9. Autist

You may also like

Recently viewed