Machinate (Vinyl Record) - Limited Edition Black


The new IAMX modular album 'Machinate' released on November 19th, 2021.

Comes in a beautifully designed matte finish jacket with printed inner sleeve, featuring macro photography by Chris Corner.

A limited pressing of 375. 

Also available as a CD.


Side A:

1. Art Bleeds Money
2. Disharmony As Vice
3. The Absolute Shall
4. Dyscalculia

Side B:

1. Normal
2. Buy Fuck Die
3. Vulgar Divide
4. Electra Complex
5. Autist

You may also like

Recently viewed