Metanoia (CD)


The sixth IAMX studio album 'Metanoia' originally released in 2015.

Comes in a beautifully designed six panel digipack with booklet and lyrics, also available on vinyl record.

Track list:

  1. No Maker Made Me
  2. Happiness
  3. North Star
  4. Say Hello Melancholia
  5. The Background Noise
  6. Insomnia
  7. Look Outside
  8. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me
  9. Aphrodisiac
  10. Surrender
  11. Wildest Wind

You may also like

Recently viewed