The Unified Field (CD)


IAMX's fifth studio album 'The Unified Field' originally released in 2013.

Comes in a beautifully designed digipack with booklet and lyrics.

Track list:

  1. I Come With Knives
  2. Sorrow
  3. The Unified Field
  4. The Adrenalin Room
  5. Quiet The Mind
  6. Under Atomic Skies
  7. Screams
  8. Come Home
  9. Animal Impulses
  10. Walk With The Noise
  11. Land of Broken Promises
  12. Trials

You may also like

Recently viewed