Volatile Times (CD)


The fourth IAMX studio album 'Volatile Times' originally released in 2011.

In 2012, for the US release, all songs were newly mixed and mastered by Chris, and some had production and performances added. You are getting the 2012 version of the album. This is a 2017 re-release.

Track list:

  1. Music People
  2. Ghosts Of Utopia
  3. Volatile Times (IAMseX Unfall Rework)
  4. Fire And Whispers
  5. Bernadette
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Avalanches
  8. Cold Red Light
  9. Into Asylum
  10. Commanded By Voices
  11. Oh Beautiful Town
  12. I Salute You Christopher
  13. Bernadette (Post Romanian Storm)
  14. Volatile Times

You may also like

Recently viewed