(PRE-ORDER) Second Nature Transparent Pink LP


Pre-order: please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around the release day, April 8th 2022.

Second Nature pressed on transparent pink, virgin vinyl

Gatefold jacket

24” x 36” double-sided poster

The 3rd studio album from Lucius. Recorded in late Winter 2021 in Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A and EastWest Studios in Los Angeles.

Produced by Dave Cobb and Brandi Carlile. 

Mixed by Rob Kinelski and Dan Molad.


Side A

  1. Second Nature
  2. Next To Normal
  3. 24
  4. Heartbursts
  5. Dance Around It (ft. Brandi Carlile & Sheryl Crow)

Side B

  1. The Man I’ll Never Find
  2. Promises
  3. LSD
  4. Tears in Reverse
  5. White Lies

You may also like

Recently viewed