Ólafur Arnalds

re:member Deluxe LP Edition


Following the success of his critically-acclaimed album ‘re:member’ and global tour, Icelandic composer, musician and producer Ólafur Arnalds announces the release of the special deluxe edition of his 2018 release, re:member, with 4 LPs featuring brand new arrangements and live reworks. British vocal group VOCES8 perform stunning choral arrangements of tracks ‘momentary’, ‘partial’ and ‘nyepi’, recorded specially for this project.

Included in the release is an exclusive LP of new material, consisting of meditative extended sonic textures played on his patented Stratus Pianos, two self-playing, semi-generative player pianos. The release also includes a photobook from Ólafur’s 140+ date global re:member tour and four limited-edition prints.


LP1 – re:member

1 re:member

2 unfold (ft. SOHN)

3 saman

4 brot

5 inconsist

6 they sink

7 ypsilon

8 partial

9 momentary

10 undir

11 ekki hugsa

12 nyepi


LP2 – re:arrangements

Featuring VOCES8

A1 momentary

A2 partial

A3 nyepi

String Quartet Versions

B1 saman

B2 momentary

B3 nyepi


LP3 – re:visions

A1 brot (Lisboa)

A2 saman (Berlin)

A3 ypsilon (Leicester)

B1 undir (London)

B2 ekki hugsa (Amsterdam)

B3 nyepi (München)


LP4 – re:generate

A1 flow one

B1 flow two

You may also like

Recently viewed