The Teskey Brothers

The Teskey Brothers With The Orchestra Victoria CD


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around the release day of December 3rd.

Track Listing

  1. Let Me Let You Down 
  2. Carry You 
  3. Say You’ll Do 
  4. I Get Up 
  5. Rain 
  6. San Francisco 
  7. So Caught Up 
  8. Dreaming Of A Christmas With You 
  9. Highway Home For Christmas 
  10. Paint My Heart 
  11. Hold Me 

    You may also like

    Recently viewed