(PRE-ORDER) Windflowers Clear Vinyl LP


Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around October 8th.

140g clear vinyl with printed inner sleeve, lyric sheet and download code included.

The track 'Living Other Lives' will be available to download at the time of purchase with the full album to follow on release day.

A1 Alien Arms
A2 Beautiful Eclipse
A3 Hold Me Close When You Can
A4 Lady Of The Rocks
A5 Dragonfly

B1 Living Other Lives
B2 Mindless Center
B3 House On A Feather
B4 Åbent Sår (feat. The Field)

You may also like

Recently viewed