Son Lux

Bones LP

Bones is the fourth studio album released Son Lux.
Limited edition Clear / Pink splatter vinyl. Limited edition of 500 worldwide.
1. Breathe In
2. Change Is Everything
3. Flight
4. You Don't Know Me
5. This Time
6. I Am The Others
7. Your Day Will Come
8. Undone
9. White Lies
10. Now I Want
11. Breathe Out

You may also like

Recently viewed