Ólafur Arnalds

Broadchurch - The Final Chapter LP


This is the full album release of the award winning soundtrack for third and final season of the UK hit crime series Broadchurch, composed and performed by Ólafur Arnalds.

1. I Could Hear Water 
2. Re-Enactment 
3. Interrogation 
4. The Final Chapter 
5. Right By You 
6. I Could Have Stopped It 
7. Ellie´s Theme 
8. I Felt Guilty 
9. Going Under 
10. Vigil 
11. Attack 
12. Say It Was Me 
13. Not Alone 
14. Tell Us What Happened 
15. Take my Leave Of You (feat. Arnór Dan)

You may also like

Recently viewed