Seasonal Shift LP


Calexico’s first holiday album, out December 4, 2020 on City Slang (EU) and Anti- (US).

Pressed on black 180g vinyl. 

1. Hear the Bells
2. Christmas All Over Again (feat. Nick Urata (DeVotchKa))
3. Mi Burrito Sabanero (feat. Gaby Moreno)
4. Heart of Downtown (feat. Bombino)
5. Seasonal Shift 
6. Nature's Domain
7. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
8. Glory's Hope
9. Tanta Tristeza (feat. Gisela João)
10. Peace of Mind
11. Sonoran Snoball (feat. Camilo Lara)
12.  Mi Burrito Sabanero Reprise

You may also like

Recently viewed