Courtney Barnett

Things Take Time, Take Time Transparent Blue LP

Things Take Time, Take Time full length album by Courtney Barnett

Released November 12, 2021

1. Rae Street
2. Sunfair Sundown
3. Here’s The Thing
4. Before You Gotta Go
5. Turning Green
6. Take It Day By Day
7. If I Don’t Hear From You Tonight
8. Write A List of Things To Look Forward To
9. Splendour
10. Oh The Night

You may also like

Recently viewed