The Hot Rock LP


The Hot Rock is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Sleater-Kinney, released on February 23, 1999, by Kill Rock Stars.

1. Start Together

2. Hot Rock

3. The End of You

4. Burn, Don't Freeze

5. God Is a Number

6. Banned from the End of the World

7. Don't Talk Like

8. Get Up

9. One Song for You

10. The Size of Our Love

11. Living in Exile

12. Memorize Your Lines

13. A Quarter to Three


You may also like

Recently viewed