No Cities To Love CD


No Cities to Love is the eighth studio album by American rock band Sleater-Kinney, released on January 20, 2015, through Sub Pop. It is the first album following a decade-long hiatus and the band's 2005 release, The Woods.

1. Price Tag

2. Fangless

3. Surface Envy

4. No Cities To Love

5. A New Wave

6. No Anthems

7. Gimme Love

8. Bury Our Friends

9. Hey Darling

10. Fade

You may also like

Recently viewed