Pantha Du Prince

The Triad Ambient Versions 2xLP


Pantha Du Prince has been working with his longtime engineer Kassian to create an ambient version of 2016's triumphant studio return, ‘The Triad’. This reworking showcases the otherworldly and moody delicacy that makes Weber’s music so absorbing and affecting; with the beats and most vocals removed, his dreamy sonic details come to the fore.
The LP is limited to one pressing only, and will be accompanied by a digital download that includes extra vocal versions of selected album tracks.

1. The Winter Hymn (Ambient Version)
2. You What? Euphoria! (Ambient Version)
3. Frau Im Mond, Sterne Laufen (Ambient Version)
4. In An Open Space (Ambient Version Instrumental)
5. Dream Yourself Awake (Ambient Version Instrumental)
6. Lichterschmaus (Ambient Version)
7. Lions Love (Ambient Version)
8. Islands In The Sky (Ambient Version Instrumental)
9. Wallflowers for Pale Saints (Ambient Version)

Download only bonus tracks:
10. The Winter Hymn (Ambient Version Instrumental)
11. In An Open Space (Ambient Version Vocal)
12. Dream Yourself Awake (Ambient Version Vocal)
13. Islands In The Sky (Ambient Version Vocal)


You may also like

Recently viewed