First Aid Kit

Palomino LP


Palomino by First Aid Kit on black vinyl.

The track "Angel" will be available to download at the time of purchase with the whole album to follow on release date.


  1. Out of My Head
  2. Angel
  3. Ready To Run
  4. Turning Onto You
  5. Fallen Snow
  6. Wild Horses II


  1. The Last One
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. A Feeling That Never Came
  4. 29 Palms Highway
  5. Palomino

You may also like

Recently viewed