Future Islands

Singles CD


Singles is the fourth studio album by Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. 

1. Seasons (Waiting On You) 
2. Spirit 
3. Sun In The Morning 
4. Doves 
5. Back In The Tall Grass 
6. A Song For Our Grandfathers 
7. Light House 
8. Like The Moon 
9. Fall From Grace 
10. A Dream Of You And Me

You may also like

Recently viewed