Yankee Hotel Foxtrot CD


Yankee Hotel Foxtrot is the fourth album by Wilco.

Track Listing: 
1. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart 
2. Kamera 
3. Radio Cure 
4. War on War 
5. Jesus, Etc. 
6. Ashes of American Flags 
7. Heavy Metal Drummer 
8. I'm the Man Who Loves You 
9. Pot Kettle Black 
10. Poor Places 
11. Reservations

You may also like

Recently viewed